web analytics

Little Daylight - Hello Memory

Little Daylight – Hello Memory

Reg Price: $

Our Price: $15

Description: Little Daylight – Hello Memory:

  • Label: Capitol
  • Long play
  • Alternative
  • Brooklyn remix collective turned dance pop luminaries Little Daylight ascended through the Hype Machine fame with remixes of songs by Passion Pit, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Neighbourhood and more before releasing their own pulsating debut single ‘Overdose’.
  • The release of a well received debut EP Tunnel Vision, helped garner the trio multiple national tours with Bastille, The Neighbourhood, Charli XCX and more.
  • Little Daylight’s forthcoming debut album Hello Memory is due July 15th coming on the heels of multiple video premieres, track premieres, radio play, and touring.


  1. My Life

  2. Overdose

  3. Siren Call

  4. Love Stories

  5. Mona Lisa

  6. Be Long

  7. Nothing To Lose

  8. No One Else But You

  9. Runaround

  10. Never Go Back

Brand: URP Music

Little Daylight – Hello Memory Details:

Color As Picture
Brands URP Music